Get Certified

Top 10 IT Certifications


Microsoft Certified IT Professional (MCITP) is one of the basic and most important certifications. It is available for various areas, including database developer,

database administrator, enterprise messaging administrator and server administrator, etc.


The new generation of certifications Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS) is designed to test and validate the knowledge of IT Specialists to proves skills

in the field of installation, maintenance and troubleshooting operating system, and specific technologies in relation to Microsoft.


Developer has to build and maintain applications and programs that help in the management and work of the organizations. This is where the experts come into play certified Microsoft Certified Professional Developer (MCPD). MCPD certification confirms the ability of professionals to create and maintain software solutions using Visual Studio 2008 and Microsoft. NET Framework 3.5.


Years after their introduction, certification, Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer (MCSE) and Microsoft Certified Systems Administrator (MCSA), are valuable. Their value is that they prove specialist knowledge in the broadest area of server administration to security issues, and the fact that the specialist has successfully received a comprehensive education and training.


Perhaps the most well-known certification in the field of network solutions – is a Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA). Even small and medium-sized enterprises can get significant benefits, if they have in the state is a certified specialist, able to work with networks and network equipment Cisco, which is confirmed by accreditation CCNA.

6. A +

CompTIA’s A + Certification confirms the knowledge and skills of professionals in the field of hardware and software support, including problem diagnosis, prevention or troubleshoot the computer andr network errors.

7. Security +

Information security is still one of the most important fields of activity for IT Specialists, As one of the fastest ways to lose the trust of customer’s and sales volume – show the low level of information security. That is why the importance of information security in the near future will not change, and will only grow.

The certification confirms the knowledge of a specialist in security systems, network infrastructure, access control, audit and organizational principles of security. While the Security + certification has only one exam, but it can be argued that the IT Engineers responsible for the management of data, or other confidential information must have this certification.

8. Linux +

CompTIA’s Linux + Certification is designed for professionals who have knowledge of Linux and seeking documented their skills. The exam confirms basic knowledge and skills levels of Linux client and Linux server.

9. PMP

Some certifications are valued by its narrow focus on the specific skills and knowledge. An excellent example of just such a certification Project Management Professional (PMP). Project Management Institute (PMI), A non-profit organization that serves as the leading association of practitioners of project management and conducts PMP examinations.

The certification confirms the ability, experience and expertise in project management, as well as test the skills and knowledge necessary for planning, budget implementation, management of technical projects. It should be noted that candidates must have experience in managing projects at least five years, or three years of project management experience and 35 hours of appropriate education.


As mentioned in the Security +, security is becoming increasingly important to all organizations, regardless of their missions, products, services or areas of activity.

Certification Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) is designed for security professionals who have at least five years experience as well as accredited American National Standards Institute (ANSI).

CISSP is internationally recognized documents proving the candidate’s knowledge in the field of network and physical security, as well as its ability in risk management, understanding of the legal and other safety-related aspects.

CiscoCCENT100-101 ICND1
Cisco CCNA Cloud
CCNA Collaboration
CCNA Data Center
CCNA Industrial
CCNA Routing and Switching
CCNA Security
CCNA Service Provider
CCNA Wireless
210-451 CLDFND
210-455 CLDADM
210-060 CICD
210-065 CIVND
640-911 DCICN
640-916 DCICT
200-601 IMINS2
200-120 CCNA
210-260 IINS
640-875 SPNGN1
640-878 SPNGN2
200-355 WIFUND
CiscoCCNP Cloud
CCNP Collaboration
CCNP Data Center
CCNP Routing and Switching
CCNP Security
CCNP Service Provider
CCNP Wireless
300-504 CLDINF
300-505 CLDDES
300-506 CLDAUT
300-507 CLDACI
300-070 CIPTV1
300-075 CIPTV2
300-080 CTCOLLAB
300-085 CAPPS
642-999 DCUCI
642-997 DCUFI
642-998 DCUCD
642-996 DCUFD
300-101 ROUTE
300-115 SWITCH
300-135 TSHOOT
642-732 CUWSS
642-742 IUWVN
642-747 IUWMS
642-737 IAUWS
CiscoCCIE Collaboration
CCIE Data Center
CCIE Routing and Switching
CCIE Security
CCIE Service Provider
CCIE Wireless
400-051 CCIE Collaboration
350-080 CCIE Data Center
400-101 CCIE
350-018 CCIE Security
400-201 CCIE SP
400-351 CCIE Wireless
OracleOracle 11g1Z0-050
Red HatRHCEEX200